主页 / 信誉卓越 / 专家顾问

专家顾问


DPA Industries Inc.聘请了全球首席的海洋专家以及Omega-3科学家。我们一直在产品质量和开发的尖端。我们时全球最大的海豹油供应商,并且拥有全球最大的海豹油供应能力


我们的成功在于我们的产品。我们邀请您将我们的DPA GOLD Omega-3产品和我们竞争者的产品做对比,您会发现我们产品的优势。我们相信您会像我们其他世界各地的顾客一样坚信DPA GOLD Omega-3是全世界最好的Omega-3产品



Suzanne Budge博士, Ph.D.


Suzanne Budge博士在达尔豪斯大学的过程序工程和应用科学系的一名副教授。在10年的教学生涯,她主要授课于食品科学。Budge博士是加拿大国家科学与工程研究理事会的一员。加拿大和国家的补助机构的资助允许她持续活跃在各项科学研究



Robert G. Ackman博士, Ph.D., D.I.C., LL.D.


拥有550篇科学论文和50多年经验的Robert Ackman博士是Omega-3的权威人物。Ackman博士在世界著名的加拿大渔业研究委员会的哈利法克斯研究所开始了他的事业。在1979年,加拿大渔业技术研究所和达尔豪斯大学的食品科学与技术系在他的帮助下成立。Ackman博士是一名加拿大总督功勋奖的一员。Ackman博士在2013年去世


DPA Industries Inc.使用的专利净化工序提炼出全世界最好的Omega-3。我们是加拿大海豹油供应商中的规模最大的。DPA GOLD Omega-3的质量受到加拿大以至全球机构的批准和认证

HOME / TRUSTED / Scientific Advisors

Scientific Advisors


DPA Industries Inc. has retained the services of some of the world’s leading marine experts and omega-3 scientists. We are always at the leading edge of quality and product development. We are Canadian seal oil suppliers with the largest production capabilities in the world.


The reason for our success can be found in our products. We invite you to test DPA GOLD Omega-3 against any competitor to see our superior quality for yourself. We are confident that you will agree with most major buyers in the world that DPA GOLD Omega-3 is the world’s best omega-3.


Dr. Suzanne Budge, Ph.D.


Dr. Suzanne Budge is an Associate Professor in the Department of Process Engineering and Applied Science at Dalhousie University. She has held this position for a decade and teaches primarily in the Food Science Program. Dr. Budge is a fellow of the National Science and Engineering Research Council of Canada, and maintains an active research program with funding from both Canadian and international granting agencies.



Dr. Robert G. Ackman, Ph.D., D.I.C., LL.D.


With over 550 scientific papers and over fifty-year’s experience, Dr. Robert Ackman is the omega-3 authority. Dr. Ackman began his career at the world-famous Halifax Laboratory of the Fisheries Research Board of Canada. In 1979 he helped establish the Canadian Institute of Fisheries Technologies and later the Department of Food Science and Technology at Dalhousie University. Dr. Ackman is an Officer of the Order of Canada. Dr. Ackman passed away in July 2013.


The proprietary purification process used by DPA Industries Inc. produces the world’s best omega-3. We are the largest amongst all Canadian seal oil suppliers. The quality of DPA GOLD Omega-3 has been recognized with approvals and registrations in Canada and around the world.