主页 / 关于我们

关于我们


来自加拿大的DPA Industries Inc.是一个拥有二十年经验在研究,实验,制造与出口世界上最好的Omega-3的公司。DPA产品的优质品质已被以下机构认证


  • - 加拿大卫生部
  • - 加拿大卫生部
  • - 加拿大Omega-3制造商协会
  • - 中国国家食品药品监督管理局

除此之外,DPA还聘请了全球首席的海洋专家以及Omega-3科学家来确保DPA Industries在质量与新产品开发的领域优势。我们专利的二十步提炼过程包括:精炼,净化,除臭,与分馏等关键步骤。


我们对于我们的名誉感到自豪。DPA以每次按时运送出世界上最好的Omega-3而闻名。DPA是唯一获得法定许可可出口海豹油胶囊到中国的公司。这一点其为重要,因为出口批量海豹油到中国是被禁止的。因为海豹油每年只可获得一次,所以我们会认真考虑我们的合同与客户来确保我们优质质量的信誉与交货时间。


我们的成功在于我们的产品。我们邀请您把我们的产品与我们竞争对手的产品来做比较。我们有信心,您会跟我们世界各地大多的客户一样认为DPA是世界上最好的omega-3。

HOME / ABOUT US

About Us


DPA Industries Inc. is a Canadian corporation with nearly two decades experience in researching, testing, manufacturing and exporting the world’s best omega-3. The superior quality of DPA products has been recognized with registrations and approvals from:


  • - Health Canada
  • - Agriculture Canada
  • - Canadian Association of Omega-3 Manufacturers
  • - Chinese State Food and Drug Administration

In addition to our superb quality, DPA has retained the services of some of the world’s leading marine and omega-3 scientists to insure that DPA Industries is always at the leading edge, not only in quality but also in new product development. Our proprietary 20+ step refining process includes crucial steps like refining, cleansing, deodorizing and fractionation.


We are very proud of our reputation. DPA is known for shipping the world’s best omega-3 products on-time and every time to ensure that deadlines are met. DPA is the only company with a legal permit to export seal oil capsules to China. This is especially important because the export of bulk seal oil to China is banned. As seal oil is only available once a year, we carefully consider our contracts and customers to ensure our reputation of superior quality and guaranteed delivery is maintained.


The reason for our success is found in the products themselves. We simply ask you to test our product against any competitor to see for yourself. We are confident that you will then agree with most major buyers in the world that DPA is the world’s best omega-3.